Directorio

Apelidos e Nome

Correo-e

Teléfono

Categoría

Castro Pérez, Ladislao

castro@uvigo.es

988 387 119

Inv. Prof. Titular

Comendador Rey, Beatriz

beacomendador@uvigo.es

988 387 141

Inv. Profª. Cont. Doutora

De Uña Álvarez, Elena

edeuna@uvigo.es

988 387 137

Inv. Profª. Titular

Pérez Losada, Fermín E.

fermin@uvigo.es

988 387 268

Inv. Prof. Titular

Reboreda Morillo, Susana

rmorillo@uvigo.es

988 387 269

Inv. Profª. Titular

 Adalid Rodríguez, Montserrat madalid@uvigo.es  – Inv. Predoutoral

Álvarez García, Victor Manuel

Inv. Predoutoral

Badás Fernández, José

Colaborador

Barandela Rivero, Israel

Colaborador

Bernárdez Villar, Xoán

Colaborador

Cavada Nieto, Milagros cavada@uvigo.es Colaboradora

Colmenero Fernández, Alicia

Colaboradora

Cuquejo Bello, Carmen

Inv. Predoutoral

Delgado Borrajo, Montserrat

Colaboradora

Dima, Simona

Inv. Predoutoral

Fernández Fernández, Adolfo

adolfo@uvigo.es

988 387 262

Inv. Posdoctoral

Fernández Fernández, Cristina Colaboradora

González Caíña, Juan José

Colaborador

González Ínsua, Félix

Inv. Predoutoral

González Limia, Diana

Inv. Predoutoral

González Soutelo, Silvia

 silviagonzale@uvigo.es

Inv. Posdoctoral

Grande Rodríguez, Manuel

grande@uvigo.es

988 387 262

Inv. Predoutoral

Herrero Menor, Abraham

Inv. Predoutoral

Lackinger, Aaron

Inv. Predoutoral

Lago Cerviño, Marta

mlcervinho@uvigo.es

988 387 262

Colaboradora

Lorenzo Rodríguez, José Manuel

Colaborador

Manteiga Brea, Alejandro Colaborador

Martínez González, María José

Inv. Predoutoral

Martínez Rodríguez, Sabela Pindusa

Colaboradora

Menéndez Llorente, Adriángela

Inv. Predoutoral

Mira Jorge, Nikole

Inv. Predoutoral

Muñoz Fernández, Eugenia Colaboradora

Nieto Muñiz, Eduardo Breogán

Inv. Predoutoral

Nonat, Laure

Inv. Predoutoral

Núñez García, Óscar

Colaborador

Prado Conde, Rocío

Colaboradora

Rodríguez Cao, Celso

Colaborador

Sanjuán Iglesias, Eva Colaboradora

Vázquez Mato, Martiño Xosé

 martinxvm@uvigo.es

988 387 262

Inv. Predoutoral

Vázquez Pazos, Rodrigo

Colaborador

Xusto Rodríguez, Manuel

Colaborador

Yebra Crespo, Roberto

Inv. Predoutoral